To contact any employee at the Wood County Committee on Aging by email, send to or contact us. Your message will be forwarded to the proper person.


Executive Director: Denise Niese
Director of Fiscal and Facility Operations: James Stainbrook, CPA

Fiscal and Facility Operations

Data Technician: Kari Stallcop
Information Specialist: Juelene Althaus
Building Maintenance:

Social Services

Director of Social Services: Lisa Myers, LISW-S
Social Services Nurse: Denise Kaminski, RN
Social Services Specialist: Jessica Ricker, LSW
HDM Client Assessor: Emily Black
Medical Escort Driver (South): Pam Adcock
Medical Escort Driver (North):  Cindy Below


Director of Programs: Danielle Brogley
Program & Active Aging Specialist: Holly Griggs
Program & Technology Specialist:  Rita Betz

Volunteer and Administrative

Volunteer Coordinator/Administrative Asst: Jacqueline Metz

Public Relations and Development

Public Relations / Development Specialist: Glenne Zephier

Food Service – Wood County Site

Food Service Manager:  Paul Dauch

Food Service – Production Kitchen

Director of Food Service: Angie Bradford
Cooks: Sandra Gerety, Gail Baden, Joseph Hrabovsky, Linda Knepley
Kitchen Helper:  Barry Cox
Drivers/Food Service: Nicole Brooks, Robin Beard
Drivers: Cheryl Kinder, Keith Whitacre

Senior Centers

Site Manager: Mary Tebbe
Driver: Barbara Becker


Site Manager: Jessica Chapman
Driver: Jeffery Hoffmann

North Baltimore

Site Manager:
Driver: Jerry Rensch


Site Manager: Sandy Hart
Driver: Markeita Phillips


Site Manager: Barbara Clark


Site Manager: Sandy Abke